Ballet Hawaii | Ballet Hawaii Staff
7388
page-template-default,page,page-id-7388,page-child,parent-pageid-7404,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Ballet Hawaii Staff

Ballet Hawaii Honolulu School

Ballet Hawaii Honolulu studios are located at:

777 S. Hotel Street

Suite 101
Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: 808-521-8600  
Fax:
 808-521-0383

E Mail: info@ballethawaii.org

Click here for a map

X

Absences Honolulu Classes: HNLattendance@ballethawaii.org

X

Artistic Director: Pamela Taylor Tongg

Pam@ballethawaii.org Ext. 106 or direct line 808-469-4396

Executive Director: John Parkinson
John@ballethawaii.org Ext. 105 or direct line 808-469-4395

School Administrator: Lesley Young 

Lesley@ballethawaii.org  Ext. 101 or direct line 808-469-4391

Teacher & Répétiteur: Micki Kolberg

Micki@ballethawaii.org   Ext. 109 or direct line 808-469-4399

Teacher & Administrative Assistant: Raven Matsushita

Raven@ballethawaii.org   Ext. 112 or direct line 808-469-4397

Development Assistant: Marcie Munnerlyn

Marcie@ballethawaii.org  Ext. 103 or direct line 808-469-4394

Bookkeeper/Data Entry: Shaina Kauhi

Shaina@ballethawaii.org  Ext. 111 or direct line 808-369-8782

Receptionists: 808-469-4398

Janet: Janet@ballethawaii.org

Jocelyn: Jocelyn@ballethawaii.org

Lorrie: Lorrie@ballethawaii.org

Nicolle: Nicolle@ballethawaii.org

Maya: Maya@ballethawaii.org

Sara:  Sara@ballethawaii.org

 

Ballet Hawaii West

Ballet Hawaii West studios are located at

94-450 Mokuola St.

Suite 301
Waipahu, HI 96797

(near Waikele Outlet Mall, YMCA, Filipino Community Center)
Phone: Direct line: 808-469-4392 or 808-521-8600 x 115
E Mail: bhwinfo@ballethawaii.org
Ballet Hawaii West office hours– Monday – Friday (3:00-6:30pm)
Click here for a map

X

Absences WEST Classes: BHWattendance@ballethawaii.org

x

General Inquiries: bhwinfo@ballethawaii.org

Ballet Hawaii West School Coordinator: Denise

Denise@ballethawaii.org Direct line: 808-469-4392

Receptionist/Office:

Hannah:  Hannah@ballethwaii.org

Yoshie:       Yoshie@ballethawaii.org