Ballet Hawaii | Ballet Hawaii Staff
7388
page-template-default,page,page-id-7388,page-child,parent-pageid-7404,everest-forms-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Ballet Hawaii Staff

Ballet Hawaii Honolulu

Ballet Hawaii Honolulu studios are temporarily located at the Hawaii Suites at the Neil Blaisdell Center, but you may contact us at:

 

P.O. Box 2241

Honolulu, HI 96804-2241

 

Phone: (808) 521-8600

Fax: (808) 521-0383

E Mail (general inquiries): info@ballethawaii.org

 

Office Staff Hours: Due to COVID-19, our staff is currently working on a limited schedule.  Please direct all inquiries to HNLattendance@ballethawaii.org for the fastest response time.

 

Report absences for Honolulu classes: HNLattendance@ballethawaii.org

 

Artistic Director: Pamela Taylor Tongg

Pam@ballethawaii.org Ext. 106 or direct line 808-469-4396

Executive Director: John Parkinson
John@ballethawaii.org Ext. 105 or direct line 808-469-4395

School Administrator: Lesley Young 

Lesley@ballethawaii.org  Ext. 101 or direct line 808-469-4391

Teacher & Répétiteur: Micki Kolberg

Micki@ballethawaii.org   Ext. 109 or direct line 808-469-4399

Teacher & Administrative Assistant: Raven Matsushita

Raven@ballethawaii.org   Ext. 112 or direct line 808-469-4397

Bookkeeper/Data Entry: Shaina Gonsalves

Shaina@ballethawaii.org  Ext. 111 or direct line 808-369-8782

Social Media & Website: Caitlin Nichols

Caitlin@ballethawaii.org

Ballet Hawaii West

Ballet Hawaii West studios are located at

 

94-450 Mokuola Street, Suite 301

Waipahu, HI 96797
(near Waikele Outlet Mall, YMCA, Filipino Community Center)

 

Phone: (808) 469-4392
or (808) 521-8600 x 115

E-Mail (general inquiries): bhwinfo@ballethawaii.org

 

Receptionist Hours: 

Monday through Friday 3:00pm-6:30pm

Saturday  9:00-4:00pm

Sunday  8:30-2:00pm

 

Report absences for West Classes: BHWattendance@ballethawaii.org

 

 

 

 

Performing Ensemble

 

Stagers:

Christine Kaminski: Christine@ballethwaii.org

Micki Kolberg: Micki@ballethawaii.org

Susan Quong: Susan@ballethawaii.org