Ballet Hawaii | Ballet Hawaii Staff
7388
page-template-default,page,page-id-7388,page-child,parent-pageid-7404,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,mac,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Ballet Hawaii Staff

Ballet Hawaii Honolulu School

Ballet Hawaii Honolulu studios are located at:

777 S. Hotel Street

Suite 101
Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: 808-521-8600  
Fax:
 808-521-0383

E Mail: info@ballethawaii.org

Click here for a map

X

Absences Honolulu Classes: HNLattendance@ballethawaii.org

X

Artistic Director: Pamela Taylor Tongg

Pam@ballethawaii.org Ext. 106 or direct line 808-469-4396

Executive Director: John Parkinson
John@ballethawaii.org Ext. 105 or direct line 808-469-4395

Development Director:  Jules Garner

Jules@ballethawaii.org Ext. 103 or direct line 808-469-4393

School Administrator: Lesley Young 

Lesley@ballethawaii.org  Ext. 101 or direct line 808-469-4391

Teacher & Administrative Assistant: Micki Kolberg

Micki@ballethawaii.org   Ext. 109 or direct line 808-469-4398

Teacher & Administrative Assistant: Raven Matsushita

Raven@ballethawaii.org   Ext. 112 or direct line 808-469-4397

Development Assistant: Marcie Munnerlyn

Marcie@ballethawaii.org  Ext. 103

Bookkeeper/Data Entry: Shaina Kauhi

Shaina@ballethawaii.org  Ext. 111

Receptionists: 808-469-4398

Janet Clark: Janet@ballethawaii.org

Jocelyn Fernandez: Jocelyn@ballethawaii.org

Lorrie Unruh: Lorrie@ballethawaii.org

 

 

Ballet Hawaii West

Ballet Hawaii West studios are located at

94-450 Mokuola St.

Suite 301
Waipahu, HI 96797

(near Waikele Outlet Mall, YMCA, Filipino Community Center)
Phone: Direct line: 808-469-4392 or 808-521-8600 x 115
E Mail: bhwinfo@ballethawaii.org
Ballet Hawaii West office hours– Monday – Friday (3:00-6:30pm)
Click here for a map

X

Absences WEST Classes: BHWestattendance@ballethawaii.org

x

General Inquiries: bhwinfo@ballethawaii.org

Ballet Hawaii West School Coordinator: Denise Castro

Denise@ballethawaii.org Direct line: 808-469-4392

Receptionist/Office:

Amberlie Ong:  Amberlie@ballethawaii.org

Laraine Kamei (Sundays) Laraine@ballethawaii.org