Ballet Hawaii Staff - Ballet Hawaii
7388
page-template-default,page,page-id-7388,theme-elision,everest-forms-no-js,woocommerce-no-js,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,mac,no_animation_on_touch,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive,tribe-theme-elision
 

Ballet Hawaii Staff

Ballet Hawaii Honolulu

Ballet Hawaii Honolulu studios are located at:

 

735 Iwilei Road

Honolulu, HI 96817

(on the 2nd floor of Dole Cannery above the Regal Movie Theatres)

 

Mailing Address:

650 Iwilei Road, Suite 221

Honolulu, HI 96817-5086

 

Phone: (808) 521-8600

Fax: (808) 521-0383

E Mail (general inquiries): info@ballethawaii.org

 

Office Staff Hours: 3:00-7:00 PM Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM-12:00 PM Saturday

 

Report absences for Honolulu classes

 

Artistic Director: Pamela Taylor Tongg

Pam@ballethawaii.org Ext. 106 or direct line 808-469-4396

 

Executive Director: Kimi Takazawa
Kimi@ballethawaii.org Ext. 105 or direct line 808-469-4395

 

School Director: Micki Kolberg

Micki@ballethawaii.org   Ext. 109 or direct line 808-469-4399

 

School Administrator: Lesley Young 

Lesley@ballethawaii.org  Ext. 101 or direct line 808-469-4391

 

Teacher & Administrative Assistant: Raven Matsushita

Raven@ballethawaii.org   Ext. 112 or direct line 808-469-4397

 

Bookkeeper/Data Entry: Shaina Gonsalves

Shaina@ballethawaii.org  Ext. 111 or direct line 808-369-8782

 

 

Costume Coordinator: Yoshie Huffman

Yoshie@ballethawaii.org

 

Receptionists:

Virginie Baynes – Virginie@ballethawaii.org

Janet Clark – Janet@ballethawaii.org

Yoshie Huffman – Yoshie@ballethawaii.org

Sara Link – Sara@ballethawaii.org

Ballet Hawaii West

Ballet Hawaii West studios are located at

 

94-450 Mokuola Street, Suite 301

Waipahu, HI 96797
(near Waikele Outlet Mall, YMCA, Filipino Community Center)

 

Phone: (808) 469-4392
or (808) 521-8600 x 115

E-Mail (general inquiries): info@ballethawaii.org

 

Office Staff Hours: 3:00-7:00 PM Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM-2:00 PM Saturday, 8:30 AM-12:00PM Sunday

 

Report absences for BHWest Classes

 

Receptionists:

Denise Castro – Denise@ballethawaii.org

Jocelyn Fernandez – Jocelyn@ballethawaii.org

Yoshie Huffman – Yoshie@ballethawaii.org