Ballet Hawaii | Virtual Summer Series for Young Dancers
11215
page-template-default,page,page-id-11215,everest-forms-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Virtual Summer Series for Young Dancers

4-Day Virtual Summer Series

 

Register Now

 

Designed for dancers aged 7-10 with less than 5 years of training

 

July 21 – July 24

 

T/W/Th/F via Zoom

 

11:30-2:00pm HST (2:30-5:00pm PST, 5:30-8:00pm EST)

 

4-Day Tuition: $175

 

Each day will feature lessons in classical variations, body conditioning, ballet terminology, and more.

 

*Ballet Hawaii reserves the right to cancel series if minimum enrollment is not met*